Sweet Petal Trunk Show

Sweet Petal Trunk Show

A good friend of mine introduced me to the owner of Sweet Petal floral shop downtown Chicago.  I was asked to participate in her Trunk Show, that the shop was going to put on.  I am very excited about the event, my photography will be displayed on the walls, for people’s viewing pleasure, and for purchase.  It should be a great event to hopefully meet new people, and expand the reach of my photography.  It seems that lately many people are having events, and I have been approached for another event in September as well.  Not to mention my O’Neill Art Show that I am organizing for August 28th.  Things have been a bit busy in my world, and I am very fortunate to be offered so many different opportunities to have my photography viewed in so many different venues.  So if you are in the neighborhood on September 9th, stop by Sweet Petal (537 S. Dearborn) and have a glass of wine, and a cupcake on us!  See you there!!!

Leave a Reply

