Baby Photography

Recently, many of my close friends have been having babies, so it is only  natural that I take photos of their adorable babies.  One baby that is very close to my heart it Olive.  Olive is almost 12 weeks old now, and she is the newborn of my best friend Rebecca.  I was fortunate enough to document the process, and get some incredible photos of Rebecca in her pregnancy, as well as photos of baby olive when she was two weeks old.

BEFORE:AFTER

BeccaBelly021BeccaBelly009Olive002Olive014

Leave a Reply

