Tiffany O’Neill Photography is on ETSY!

imgres-1

For those of you that read my post yesterday, I was having a hard time whether or not to put my photography on Etsy.  I got some serious feedback, and it was ALL over the map.  I had photographers tell me that it is nearly impossible to sell photography as “art”, and I had entrepreneurs chirping in my ear tell me to “DO IT”.  So I figured, the compulsive nature in my belly wouldn’t give up unless I try.

My Etsy account is set up as Tiffany O’Neill Photo, and I am putting some of my most popular photos up on it in print form to start.  I figure to give me a little time to organize things, start with what I know, and that is prints.  I intend to expand my offerings in the coming months to calendars, framed images, stationary, cards, and coasters.  Get a little artzy on you!

So please, visit my Etsy site, and say hi, or favorite a picture, or follow the progress of my shop! That is why we have blogs right, for exposure? You can find my shop at this link: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TiffanyOneillPhoto

I hope you enjoy, and stop back, to see the progress!

*Food is Art is Life*

 

Leave a Reply

