Gervasi Vineyard “mini moon”

Gervasi027_Blog

I am officially a married woman!  My wedding was last Saturday, and I can’t describe to you the roller coaster of emotions I have been through.  I have also never cried so many happy tears in my life, I am a cry baby.  Matt and I decided to go on a “mini moon” immediately following our wedding, to decompress and have some quality time together.  We went to Gervasi Vineyards in Canton Ohio, just a mere hour drive from our house.  We were blown away with Gervasi, not only were the food and wine amazing, but the people, and the spa services were amazing as well!  In between massages, and bottles of wine, I found some time to take some pictures too!  I also discovered that Matt has an eye for photography, and we are going to buy him a camera soon 🙂  Here are a few of my favorite shots from the last few days… Enjoy! Gervasi011_Blog

Gervasi023_Blog

Gervasi010_Blog

Food is Art is Life

 

2 thoughts on “Gervasi Vineyard “mini moon”

Leave a Reply

